New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daddy dom seeks daughter

Hi, I'm Carl, 49, from Wales. Looking for daughter, 18-35, ideally ltr/friendship.
Have been a stepdad for 25 years, so can be kind, caring, supportive & encouraging, willing to listen & help, as well as dealing with Daddy's naughty girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Do like outdoor sex, be it in a woods/forest, or in or around water(beach, waterfall)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Car park

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnemployed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchOpen minded
Our first dateNo alcohol

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasGiving a slippering during sex

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":Breathplay, asphyxiation

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyKinky dad/daughter, esp the s&m/roleplay side. I am a stepdad, but without the kinky aspects. Situations, items, spanking other areas
Fantasy locationOn the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Joanna Lumley, Cameron Diaz or Kate Beckinsale

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn
I like to wear:Not done any, but do like uniforms, tight tops & fishnet stockings on her
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position
Implement:Riding Crop, Rulers / Martinet, Shoes, Wooden Spoon, Other
Pain level:Light Marks